Klyive - Vocals

Klyive - Vocals

Klyive saw the light of day on the beautiful Caribbean twin islands Trinidad and Tobago, where he has also spent his childhood. At age 17 he was drawn to New York City, and later to Germany. There he pursued his musical career and performed with many bands in all of Germany, like Midnight Mover, Soul Family, Cozmic Soul, Shebeen, Sweet Soul Music Revue, That Way, and with the 2-4 Family Band he actually reached the German Charts!

Since then he is also touring with his own band Entourage. Klyive lives from the vibe of his audience, for which he elaborately mixes the essence of artists that inspired him, like Raphael Saadiq, Musiq Soulchild, Maxwell, Prince, Lenny Kravitz, Creed, Kings of Leon, Fu Fighters and Sade. His style employs influences of R&B, Rock, Pop, and Reggae, from which he creates his own artistic neo-soul inspired style.

His musical talent is a great gift and he tries to share as much of it as possible with his audience. Klyive invites to take part of the beauty of his profession, his passion, and to let yourself be led away into the most inspiring form of entertainment at one of his live performances.

Band


Klyive - Vocals

Klyive - Vocals


Klyive erblickte auf den wunderschönen karibischen Zwillingsinseln Trinidad und Tobago das Licht der Welt, wo er auch seine Kindheit verbrachte. Mit 17 Jahren zog es ihn nach New York City, danach nach Deutschland. Hier hat er seine musikalische Karriere weiterverfolgt und ist deutschlandweit mit zahlreichen Bands aufgetreten, wie zum Beispiel Midnight Mover, Soul Family, Cozmic Soul, Shebeen, Sweet Soul Music Revue, That Way, und mit der 2-4 Family Band schaffte er es sogar in die Deutschen Charts.

Außerdem ist er seitdem mit seiner eigenen Band Entourage unterwegs. Klyive lebt von den Schwingungen seines Publikums, für das er die Essenz der Künstler, die ihn inspiriert haben, wie Raphael Saadiq, Musiq Soulchild, Maxwell, Prince, Lenny Kravitz, Creed, Kings of Leon, Fu Fighters und Sade, kunstvoll vermischt. Sein Stilmix bedient sich an Einflüssen aus dem R&B, Rock, Pop und Reggae, woraus er einen eigenen künstlerischen neo-soul-inspirierten Stil kreiert.

Sein musikalisches Talent ist ein großes Geschenk und er versucht, möglichst viel davon mit seinem Publikum zu teilen. Klyive lädt Sie ein, die Schönheit seines Berufs, seine Leidenschaft, mit ihm zu teilen und sich in einem seiner Live-Auftritte in die wohl inspirierendste Form der Unterhaltung entführen zu lassen.

Kontakt: