Band


Biography Amy Sue & friends

Biography Amy Sue & friends


Wether it's a dancing party, subdued sounds at the dinner or emotional songs in a church - AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE provide the perfect music for your event, regardless of the exact orchestration. The band will happily give advice to you about which cast fits best to your anticipation. Duet, trio, quartet or all of us at once - AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE are a winning team!

Absolutely professional musicians with a lot of experience will offer the complete range from soul, funk, pop, house, rock, to instrumental - and definitely also your favorite song. Additionally to our instruments, i.e. guitar, saxophone, drums/percussion and keyboard, AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE also offer live vocals on cool DJ tunes.

Our powerful-voiced Amy Sue is considered to be one of the best soul voices in southern Germany, she fascinates the audience. Another feature of the band is their spontaneity. They sense what you need for the perfect vibe and have already carried off quite some audiences.

Lean back and relax while experienced musicians take care of the equipment, setup and music choice. AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE touch, accompany, heat up and render your event memorable.

Contact:

Band


Biographie Amy Sue & friends

Biographie Amy Sue & friends


Ob Partystimmung zum Tanzen, dezente Klänge zum Essen oder emotionale Songs in der Kirche - AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE bietet in verschiedenen Besetzungen die perfekte Musik für Ihr Event. Die Band berät Sie gerne welche Konstellation am besten zu Ihren Vorstellungen passt. Duo, Trio, Quartett oder alles auf einmal - AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE ist ein eingespieltes Team.

Mit viel Erfahrung bieten Ihnen absolute Vollblutmusiker das komplette Repertoire von Soul, Funk, Pop, House, Rock, Instrumental und garantiert auch Ihren Lieblingssong. Neben Instrumenten wie z.B. Gitarre, Saxophon, Drums/Percussion oder auch Keyboard, bietet AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE auch Live Vocals zu coolen DJ Tunes.

Amy Sue gilt als eine der besten Soulstimmen Süddeutschlands und begeistert mit Ihrer Stimmgewalt. Eine weitere Besonderheit der Band ist ihre Spontaneität. Sie hat ein Gespür dafür, was es für die perfekte Stimmung braucht und hat schon so manches Publikum mitgerissen.

Lehnen Sie sich enstpannt zurück während erfahrene Musiker sich um Technik, Aufbau und die Musikauswahl kümmern. AMY SUE & FRIENDS feat. KLYIVE berührt, begleitet, heizt an und macht Ihr Event unvergesslich.

Kontakt: